Why I’m a Proud UC-METC Student

Well , as a student CARL PATRICK C. ORDENIZA , I am so proud because it interdisciplinary academic field embraces the liberal arts as the foundation for exploring humankind’s critical evolving connections with the world’s waterways and watersheds. It explores this long and sometimes troubled relationships between people,water, and other forms of MARINE LIFE. That’s why I’m so proud of our school UC-METC. Sir. GIANNE RENSEN ANTONIO is one of the best ENGLISH2 teacher in our school. Our school contains three major courses, BSMT,BSMARE, & SEACAST. This helps me a lot as a student because more and more learnings I always treasure every day of my life. The other ship companies put a scholarship to our school like MAERSK LINE, MARLOW NAVIGATION, and INC. I wish someday I will become a successful.

Why I’m a Proud UC-METC Student

Leave a comment