My English 2 Experience

My English 2 Experience was so much happy and scary sometimes because our teacher was Mr. Antonio he was so awesome teacher. All of her students that he handled were afraid of him because he was an Instructor that is so strict. But for me I have to become a good,hardworking gentle student. Sometimes in the class our Instructor was a joker he make us laugh at his jokes. I was so very happy even if my Instructor was Mr. Antonio and he is so strict, but I learn a lot to him. He is a very good,lovable and beautiful Instructor. But Mr. Antonio was a very serious type person.

When Mr. Antonio first Β came to our classroom I was afraid because her auro was so strong and her face was so grouchy . Later on her face change and he always smile to us. But he was a great Instructor I thought he was not a good Instructor. He was beautiful,daring and attracting English 2 Instructor. When he discussed some new topics I always listen to him attentively. My goal is to graduate college and help my parents so that I can repay what they did for me. I need to study more because I think I lack of studying and memorizing in English 2. Mr. Antonio was a good,challenging and strict person.

I want to become a faithful,honest and professional seaman. Mr. Antonio was a very terror Instructor but you need to do what he really wants to do. My classmates was afraid,shocked and hopeless. When they know that our English 2 was Mr. Antonio they were so terrified and can’t speak. For me it was a challenge because you can learn to a Instructor like Mr. Antonio. I was so excited,joyful and happy he is our Instructor. So I need to study,research and learn.

In our Midterm Days there are activities that I don’t able to pass that Mr. Antonio gave to us because of my title was wrong. So I was afraid because I might be failed to his subject but I really like English 2. When I didn’t pass my activity I was afraid,trembled and terrified. So I need to workhard to fill in the activities I missed in Midterm. My classmates thinks that they are already fail in Mr. Antonio’s subject “English 2” but me I think positive thoughts so that I can get easily think more answers.

So I decided to listen,watch and understand. That I can understand the topics quickly in our English 2. I feel nervous,uncomfortable and feverish. When I see Mr. Antonio he was so grouchy inside the classroom, but if you see him outside the classroom he was so friendly. But now Mr. Antonio was getting strict because the Finals is approaching fast. So I need to be careful doing the activies what Mr. Antonio gave to us. For now I wish that Mr. Antonio’s heart will be melted in us and gave us a passing grade or a higher grade so that we will be passed on her subject “English 2”. All I can say is to study hard and work well so that we will be able to get a easy task or whatever that he want us to do.

My English 2 Experience

13 thoughts on “My English 2 Experience

Leave a comment